The Oracle


We are DM North Media.

Led by our adviser, Jennifer Epping (Dryden), we are here to seek the truth and report it.

2022-2023 Oracle Editors: Lizbeth Gonzalez-Jaramillo and Jazmyn Hayes, juniors

The Oracle Staff Writers: Asiah Ashby, Benjamin Bayoh, Jose Benitez, Vanesa Cardoza-Abrego, Joselyn Chavarria, Brionna Dornbusch, Ebatehal Hasaballa, Halley Jayne, Sardys Lara-Rivas, Alexis Onmanivong, Darvin Paiz Herrera, and Solana Pozzoli

Comic Artist:

Follow us on social media: @DMNorthMedia

Activate Search